Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart Trike
Bought for my daughter's 1st birthday. She's quite petite & I liked the padded seat & straps (10 months) option to keep her securely in place where others just didn't offer the same. It can be a little fiddly to put together but that's more of a sheer strength issue than a particular fault of the trike. She absolutely loves being driven around in it and the smiles and...
Published 11 months ago by CapriChick

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars smart trike dream 159-0500 tricycle with touch steering red/black
colour described as red/black which it was not if i had wanted another colour i would have bought it in that clour
Published 3 months ago by n orr


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart Trike, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Trike Dream 159-0500 Tricycle with Touch Steering Red / White (Toy)
Bought for my daughter's 1st birthday. She's quite petite & I liked the padded seat & straps (10 months) option to keep her securely in place where others just didn't offer the same. It can be a little fiddly to put together but that's more of a sheer strength issue than a particular fault of the trike. She absolutely loves being driven around in it and the smiles and squeals prove that. It wasn't the cheapest option available to me, but I'm so glad I did eventually choose it after weeks of research. It is sturdy and easily moveable with one hand and, anyone we've shown it to thinks it's great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Trike Dream 159-0500 Tricycle with Touch Steering Red / White (Toy)
This was a good bye initially, but my daughter is unfortunately at the age were she wants to walk. When she is in it she has a massive smile on her face and she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my daughter loves it, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Trike Dream 159-0500 Tricycle with Touch Steering Red / White (Toy)
This was my daughters big 1st birthday present. We got a great discount on amazon (although the price gas changed since). The red is lovely, not keen on the beige sections, but we can live with that. My daughter loves the mobile phone attached to it, but we think the cord could do with being a bit longer. Only other criticism (and again it's not a deal breaker) the sun visor flips back/up with a gust of wind. Would still recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars smart trike dream 159-0500 tricycle with touch steering red/black, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Trike Dream 159-0500 Tricycle with Touch Steering Red / White (Toy)
colour described as red/black which it was not if i had wanted another colour i would have bought it in that clour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars mine did not assemble well., 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Trike Dream 159-0500 Tricycle with Touch Steering Red / White (Toy)
I really would love to like this. It is perfect and looks good. Assembly instructions look easy, but the handle would not click into place. I am hoping o get a new handle so we can actually use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars freedom at last!!!, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Trike Dream 159-0500 Tricycle with Touch Steering Red / White (Toy)
So does grandson...,11 months old he enjoys going shopping on trike....better view than from buggy..easy to build any manoeuvre ..gran
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6a55fcc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews