Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chic and very light, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife and I originally saw this product in John Lewis, but couldn't get the "medium" size anywhere. Finally found it online and it was delivered in a few days.

It's not a "red" as the picture suggests, and the exposed carbon fibre laminate is a nice touch. It's super-light and very well-finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Antler Duolite suitcase, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chose this case because of make and 10yr warranty also the weight, at 2.8kilos it is just perfect. Great quality and construction. Can't wait to use it for my holidays. Certainly recommend for style, quality and price, BRILLIANT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good balance between capacity, lightness and sturdiness., 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Antler Suitcase Duolite GT, Red/ Silver (Luggage)
Good value and lightweight. This is my second one. Although my first wore out after 4 years (used every few weeks on planes) it made travelling much pleasanter. Next time I will look for one this size with 4 wheels that go in all directions so it can just be guided. This colour was just cheaper than a dark one when I bought it but it has really helped me spot it on the carousel from some way off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 28 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really great quality, looks very nice and is a perfect size for me, love the fact that it is expandable too. The wheels run really nice, the handles and zips are all sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Antler Duolite GT medium trolley suitcase, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent suitcase range: I also have the cabin size, which even passes Ryanair's regulations (not that I shall be travelling with them again.) Very well made, sturdy and roomy and easy to pull.

Delivery was extremely prompt and very well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality light weight suitcase, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Antler Suitcase Duolite GT, Red/ Silver (Luggage)
Good quality, and just what I was looking for; light weight, the right size and a lovely bright colour to spot on the carousel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Antler Suitcase Duolite GT, Red/ Silver (Luggage)
Excellent value, up-to-date, fair price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great travel case, 28 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Antler Suitcase Duolite GT, Red/ Silver (Luggage)
Really good quality bag. Very lightweight which was what I wanted it for. Colour and design make it look very smart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews