Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars verry happy
so happy this is one of my monthly luxuries. such an engrossing read and because the writing is so good always willing to at least have go at articles that might no interest me as much.
Published 17 months ago by Erin.prunty

versus
12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very good in general.
If you have the time to read it then very good. I found it is the sort of mag i would dip into occasionally.
Published 21 months ago by jasper


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars verry happy, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: History Today (App)
so happy this is one of my monthly luxuries. such an engrossing read and because the writing is so good always willing to at least have go at articles that might no interest me as much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars History Today, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: History Today (App)
The title says it all. The magazine manages a great deal of topicality and is always a source of interest and reflection about the past and its effect on the present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: History Today (App)
Really enjoyed reading this. It's good because you can choose which one you want and have a preview before you buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars History Today, 10 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. Bernard Garrod "arthurslad" (Bradford UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: History Today (App)
As a lover of History, I find it much easier to get this magazine streamed to the Kindle HD than to trail to the store to purchase a copy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very good in general., 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: History Today (App)
If you have the time to read it then very good. I found it is the sort of mag i would dip into occasionally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No thanks, 21 May 2013
By 
Paul R. Cook (Suffolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: History Today (App)
The app is just the driver for downloading the magazine which needs to be paid for monthly and is there no real FREE asset
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars the mag itself i like just don't like being scammed as there is nothing ..., 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: History Today (App)
the mag itself i like just don't

like being scammed as there is nothing free about it y
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: History Today (App)
It gave the impression of being a free subscription however 1 issue was free and the others cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I never got it!, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: History Today (App)
1 star doesn't mean 'I hate it'.This was supposed to be a free download for my tablet but it never arrived so I've no idea what it's like..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

History Today
History Today by MagazineCloner.com
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews