Customer Reviews


10 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant buy worth every penny, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Safari Tub (Toy)
We bought this for our one year old's first birthday-she didn't need any other gifts apart from this! She loves taking the lid off the box, peering in, pulling bricks out, and pushing the box around the house. The bricks are fab, easy for her to pull apart, and the little animals are great. Would have paid a lot more for the amount of entertainment this has provided. Thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Some blocks are not exact colours!, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Safari Tub (Toy)
Very good, sturdy box, individual packaged inside box too, but some of the blocks aren't the right colours a lot of white bloks, also the stickers have to be put on an fall after a while! Should have been made differently. Animals an safari car an man perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Safari Tub (Toy)
Bought this for my one year old twins. Sturdy blocks for chomping and smashing about. The pieces fit loosely on the base, would be nice to have a more secure fit. The animals are so cute! Overall good buy, me and babies had fun playing with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this as it had the typical building ..., 14 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Safari Tub (Toy)
My son loves this as it had the typical building blocks but has trees and animals too so he can build adventures for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant building blocks, 12 Nov. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks Safari Tub (Toy)
Bought this when on offer, they are a bargain. Great building blocks for my little girl. She loves them! Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my son loves it!, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Safari Tub (Toy)
My 1 year old son loves it, need I say anymore? Luckily I can put all the pieces away in the box when he is done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 5 Jan. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks Safari Tub (Toy)
Fantastic, my 18 month old has hours and hours of fun playing with these blocks. He also learns about colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Safari Tub (Toy)
item as described. arrived before expected delivery date. contents of tub as expected and advertised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Safari Tub (Toy)
our daughter loves this such a fab toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant toy, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Safari Tub (Toy)
Great for a toddler
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mega Bloks Safari Tub
Mega Bloks Safari Tub by Mega Bloks
£24.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews