Customer Reviews


10 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The funniest book in the English language, 21 May 1999
By A Customer
This review is from: Mr. Clumsy (Mr. Men) (Paperback)
If you don't laugh at least once while taking five minutes to read this book, then there really is no hope for you. Go on ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Children adore these books and I like the way the Mr Men are accepted and loved within the stories, despite their eccentricites - only learning a gentle lesson if they display excessive greed for example, but even then proving that they stay true to their character. Quite a useful lesson for little ones to learn while having fun, and enjoying the wonderful illustrations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful story, 16 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Clumsy (Mr. Men and Little Miss Book 28) (Kindle Edition)
Mr Clumsy is a wonderful bedtime book. He's very clumsy and keeps on breaking things. We liked this book lots. /n:8July
B.mellow
E
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent as are all the Mr men books. Good price and well packaged. An ideal stocking filler for any Roger Hargreaves fan.
Have since ordered other in the collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 8 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book is great and I bought it for my boyfriend as he is Mr.Clumsy. The present went down very well.

Delivery, payment etc all went smoothly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 15 April 2013
Well, it's Mr Men isn't it! I read these books as a boy and now I'm fortunate to read them to my own boy. Mr Clumsy is a good one too. £2.50 is a bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Mr Men story., 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Clumsy (Mr. Men and Little Miss Book 28) (Kindle Edition)
Another of the classic Mr Men's, if you like the others then you'll like this one too. Favourite reads for my seven year old daughter at bedtime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sooo goood, 15 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
so sooooo funny my little boy laughed so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic books....my son loves them :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 April 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great story and good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews