Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars48
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2013
A really good track which I had heard on television and radio, I have it now on my MP3 for walking the dog, at the gym etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Good quality. Love her stuff anyway. Very easy to download. Amazon Cloud Player is really easy to use and download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Love it! What a voise, and the drums they go to your very soul and great orchestration "gets you right there"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I Love Paloma's voice I had heard the song previously and loved it, down load was easy and the price was very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Good track. I loved the advert on the television and Paloma Faith has a very distinctive voice - a track to enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
download of this song was nice and easy and fast, was able to transfer it to my itunes account with no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Well, Paloma Faith has a unique voice, is there anything else I can say other than I love to listen to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
she likes this song a lot and plays it frequently.Also i like so play it myself on tablet.Great song anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
A great song and very easy to download from the website so I will use you for my MP3 purchases in future!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
heard the song on the John Lewis Advert and the saw Poloma Faith on Strictly. One of the best songs ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)