Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


83 of 92 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top game
I like the problem solving aspect of this though find it frustrating when I can't get on it as my 7 year old loves it.........so we got her Kindle Fire HD for Christmas and that's the first game she asked for to be put on it.
Published on 25 Dec. 2012 by Miss Piggy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars paid for adds
I paid for this so why am I getting bombarded with adds. I might as well of downloaded the free version. I want my money back
Published 6 months ago by stumble


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

83 of 92 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top game, 25 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Piggies Premium HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I like the problem solving aspect of this though find it frustrating when I can't get on it as my 7 year old loves it.........so we got her Kindle Fire HD for Christmas and that's the first game she asked for to be put on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bad piggies, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Piggies Premium HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
my son has played piggie 1 and now 2 loves it cant beleave you can get these games so cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 26 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Piggies Premium HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Played it all the way through on iPhone and now starting on kindle with hd. Ace I prefer this to angery birds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kaboom, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Piggies Premium HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
every story has two sides and this side is green.

fun and addictive, more so than angry birds in my opinion...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bad Piggies, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Piggies Premium HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I loved the angry birds series so I got this app to and it was way better. It's very fun and super addictive. I previously got the free version but this has quite a lot more features. Would recommend to 8 to 13 year olds and definately your money's worth!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Piggies Premium HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I love the way you make a vehicle for a pig and get to the finish but the problem is you have to delete your game to update the game then you to 're download it on the kindle fire but if you don't a kindle fire I don't know what to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool game..love it!, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Piggies Premium HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Is a different take on angry birds..But still a lot of hours of Fun, gets the brain ticking the harder it gets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bad piggies, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Piggies Premium HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
it is a great fun game which can sometimes be hard but fun and the piggies are quite funny it is a great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Frustrating fun, 27 Feb. 2013
By 
J. O'Callaghan (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Piggies Premium HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Have only played a few levels so far, but am enjoying it. The premise of the game is so different to angry birds, that it does well as a stand alone, you don't have to know what angry birds even is as the way you put things together is so different. It gets very frustrating, and sometimes you can't put it down until you've figured out a level, but it would be too simple otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my 8 year old is always watching the videos and loves the game., 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Piggies Premium HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
my 8 year old is always watching the videos and loves the game. We have the Angry Birds star wars etc but prefers this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bad Piggies Premium HD (Kindle Tablet Edition)
£0.64
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews