Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars420
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2013
By far the best series there as ever been on tv/dvd truly awesome from start to finish. bargain at this price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
I ordered this for my daughter as she had missed some episodes and she loved it.
Great buy, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
As enjoyable this time around as the first time watched. A great series. Arrived on time, new and neatly packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Excellent story lines . Although a lot of episodes to see, it kept us wanting to see the next episode. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
its a great story keeps you entertained will tell all friends who havnt saw it. can watch it over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Most amazing box set ever! Impossible to just watch one episode. Really good price too! A must watch box set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Great series, only problem was that one of the discs won't work on the dvd player so we had to use the computer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Bought to take on holiday for the odd night in, but we got totally hooked and can't wait to watch next episode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
A massive 23 discs in a lovely space-saving box. The entire fantastic Prison Break story in one place. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Love this box set so much. It has me glued to the T.V. wish I could just stay in and have a prison break day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)