Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
This bag is amazing for the price, stong, large, and just the right width. For the price of just £2, i mean come on, one wouldn't expect a bag of this sort of quality but i was very pleasantly surprised. Delivery was very speedy and used the "alternative address" service just in case no one was available to accept delivery so overall a super service yet again from amazon. If you require a shopping bag then this is for you, i'm sure you will be as satisfied as i am and as i'v stated previous, for £2 you just can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Lightweight bag, that is big enough for a daily shop, every time I go out I take it with me. I wish it had a flap on tap for when it was wet.

I am six foot tall and I feel comfotable when I am out with it, it is not a small bag' but' I feel unless you were very short it shouldn't be a problem to carry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
These make brilliant shopping bags and hold a good amount as they are deep. Not as wide at the side as I expected but can work with it. Nearly touching floor as I'm 5'2 and the handles make it long but would not change them for the world. Great buy. My new bags for life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Great bags for the price. Since the bag charge has come in, these bags stay in the boot of the car for my weekly shop. They are a great size and really strong plus my husband will carry as not girly !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
with the stoppage of carrier bags,this is a fantastic alternative,big strong bag,but not ugly or cumbersom,highly recommended.anothr one wont go wrong.very pleased with this product.highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
pleased with my purchase.
as it will be soon chargable for plastic carrier bags,
bought this jute bag for my shopping.
keep it in my car, and find the bag ample for my groceries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
These bags are of an exceptional quality, and the price was the best I found. Used them for my weekly shop Angela could not believe how roomy they were. A really good purchase....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I wouldnt be without my bag now,they're deep,strong and sturdy,worth every penny,the service and seller were excellent,I would recommend to anybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Does exactly what it says in the ad! Presentable, roomy and tough shopping bag to aid the war against environmentally destructive plastic bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Good strong bag. Just the job for the supermarket. This is my second purchase, the first sold out at half the price- so hurry up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)