Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Natural..not Aunt Sally..
I love a rosy cheeked look like you've been for a run, but whenever I've used powder blusher have ended up like a drag queen..not good! This however gives me a very natural glow, providing that i dont over do it when applying... It's very runny to you have to blend quickly. Also looks good on lips with a smear of Carmex lip balm over the top and I recommend using a primer...
Published 17 months ago by Muddy Boots

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good for the money
no as good as benefit one
but very good value for money
does the job
just need a little more product
Published 9 months ago by mrs g c lawson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Natural..not Aunt Sally.., 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Technic Cheek Tint (Personal Care)
I love a rosy cheeked look like you've been for a run, but whenever I've used powder blusher have ended up like a drag queen..not good! This however gives me a very natural glow, providing that i dont over do it when applying... It's very runny to you have to blend quickly. Also looks good on lips with a smear of Carmex lip balm over the top and I recommend using a primer before using to make it stay on longer. Technic products are high functioning products at a good price so great if you're skint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Technic Cheek Tint (Personal Care)
Bought this thinking "It's a bit cheap, probably won't work well, but I'll waste my money anyway".
Paid for on March 16 and arrived on the 20th - very happy with the delivery seeing as it was estimated to arrive on the 26th.

It's great! It does exactly what it says it will. It can dry a little on your skin so you need to rub in quickly, otherwise it just doesn't blend well. I will admit it doesn't look great on me, but I know that's because of my skin. When I wear some pale foundation underneath though it does look great and I'm very pleased.

I was half expecting it to be a sort of roll-on design, although it is a brush, which is fine, it's still very easy to use.

I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to rosey their cheeks up, VERY pleased with this purchase, much better than I thought, it's just a shame for me that I can't use it by itself.

Delivery: 5/5
Price: 5/5
Quality: 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheek tint, 18 July 2013
This review is from: Technic Cheek Tint (Personal Care)
The cheek tint came this morning, didn't think it would be that good due to the price but it's great, well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As good as..., 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Technic Cheek Tint (Personal Care)
The only question is , how does it compare to the original...it's not too bad and a fraction of the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cheek tint, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Technic Cheek Tint (Personal Care)
This stuff is cool......have used another make b4 so knew what it should be like & it didn,t fail. nice natural tint to cheeks achieved
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good for the money, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Technic Cheek Tint (Personal Care)
no as good as benefit one
but very good value for money
does the job
just need a little more product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cheek tint, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Technic Cheek Tint (Personal Care)
although this stuff is watery i found that if you use your finger it goes on better i like this cheek tint a lot i will purchase more since im very pale this tint gives you that natural glow that i wanted and everybody thinks im looking a lot healthier .i would be happy to recomend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Technic Cheek Tint (Personal Care)
not as good as the one you can get that comes in a small tube, the small brush can get a bit dry,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just like the real thing, 6 May 2014
By 
Samantha Tideswell "sambo" (Uttoxeter) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Technic Cheek Tint (Personal Care)
great product, this is the first time i have used anything like it and will never go back now. looks fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Vague tint, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Technic Cheek Tint (Personal Care)
Like water colour, not really a stain per se. I had imagined something with a little more depth and life to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Technic Cheek Tint
2.62
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews