Customer Reviews


432 Reviews
5 star:
 (164)
4 star:
 (77)
3 star:
 (50)
2 star:
 (52)
1 star:
 (89)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies Cerise colour
Good length and colour.Very pleased to see that they are made of 80 percent cotton. Fantastic price and lovely quality.
Published on 25 Dec. 2012 by MRS HEATHER M SPILLER

versus
31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars these are not cotton as advertised
These leggings are made from viscose, not cotton. I ordered two pairs of the same size. The black ones fit OK, though are of a very inferior quality. The grey ones have no give at all and quite simply do not fit. Considering I normally take a size 12 but had ordered size 14 to ensure comfort they are obviously undersized.As they only just arrived before my holiday...
Published 20 months ago by jan c


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars these are not cotton as advertised, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These leggings are made from viscose, not cotton. I ordered two pairs of the same size. The black ones fit OK, though are of a very inferior quality. The grey ones have no give at all and quite simply do not fit. Considering I normally take a size 12 but had ordered size 14 to ensure comfort they are obviously undersized.As they only just arrived before my holiday despite having paid a huge amount for quick delivery I have no time to return them but will send them to a charity shop on my return
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mistake, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
look fine but if you have remotely sensitive skin cotton feels very itchy. Went straight to the charity shop i'm afraid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Terrible material, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the most uncomfortable leggings I have ever worn. They are hard and scratchy, and there is too much material in the front that bunches up. Thankfully I got a size down as recommended so they are the correct size and length for me. I will wear them, but I'm going to keep an eye out for some softer, stretchier, and more flattering leggings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible quality, 7 Aug. 2013
By 
Linda Fox - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this product did not fit me and the quality of the material is awfully cheap. the price is cheap but only because the product is cheap so really not worth buying at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor product, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
poor poor product, first pair mishapen, got a second pair sent out, gain mishapen, one leg longer than other. both pairs poor quality material and very see through, not a good look!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars leggins, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good price. Leggings are of reasonable quality.I thought the price I paid for postage was way too much which made the leggingins over priced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrongly described, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rubbish - very thin see through VISCOSE not cotton as described. They go into holes below waistband. Not worth the trouble of returning them so will wear them until they completely fall apart. Too cheap I guess to be any good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not cotton leggings, 15 Jun. 2014
By 
Gill Swinbanks (Milton Keynes, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received two pairs of these "cotton" leggings. I washed prior to wearing, although once washed I found in one pair a hole where the seam had not been sewn properly and on the other pair a hole where the label had been removed. I contacted the seller with regard to the first fault and they said they would replace. Them, i found the other hole and contacted the seller again., who said that the replacement pair had been sent and to check these out and send the faulty pairs back and if all ok they would replace the second pair. However, the second pair are, no way, a 14 and also the label was still in and I found these are 95% viscose. I specifically ordered these leggings as they were advertised as coton. I had no reply to my previously asked question as to why the label had been cut out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies Cerise colour, 25 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good length and colour.Very pleased to see that they are made of 80 percent cotton. Fantastic price and lovely quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars leggy, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit and a very good price and buying three pairs was a greater saving i will recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews