Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nearly perfect
I like it, could have been longer. This is not the end, it is not even the beginning of the end, but it is perhaps the end of the beginning.
Published 18 months ago by Discriminator

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars THIS IS REALLY TINY
THIS IS REALLY TINY A SHEET OF A4 PAPER WOULD FALL OVER....AND THEY SENT ME IT IN
WHITE,,,I DID COMPLAIN BUT HAD NO JOY...THEY SHOULD ADVERTISE THIS WITH A4 PAPER AND ENVELOPES ETC
Published 22 months ago by MUM1


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nearly perfect, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like it, could have been longer. This is not the end, it is not even the beginning of the end, but it is perhaps the end of the beginning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Neat and trendy!, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what we required to store the odd post eg bills that needed paying in the future! Item is small but why would you want a bulky big one?! Neat and trendy looking!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Modern and stylish, 4 Aug. 2013
By 
M. Badrock "sarahbia" (wigan, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This letter rack looks good and it does it's job. A little small but it does fit both mine and my boyfriend's mail. The only issue is that if you do pick it up without supporting the bottom all of your mail will fall out but I suppose that is obvious given the design. All in all, a great little product,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars THIS IS REALLY TINY, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Block Steel Letter Rack, Orange (Misc.)
THIS IS REALLY TINY A SHEET OF A4 PAPER WOULD FALL OVER....AND THEY SENT ME IT IN
WHITE,,,I DID COMPLAIN BUT HAD NO JOY...THEY SHOULD ADVERTISE THIS WITH A4 PAPER AND ENVELOPES ETC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute!!, 23 Dec. 2011
By 
Erin (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very cute and useful. It does what it's supposed to. What else is there to say!! I shall be getting another in a different colour....and maybe another!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent poroduct
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Block Steel Letter Rack, Orange
£11.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews