Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Cheat
I have just finished this book in a few hours as I could not put it down. I do not usually leave reviews but this book is so worth the time and you will hopefully think so if you take the plunge and buy it you will not be disappointed. I loved the main character (Gabe)and the story is told from his point of view which makes a change for the male to be the lead. I read...
Published 11 months ago by C. Butler

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but does not have the ZING of YOU WILL PAY!
It was an enjoyable book and loved the twists but still did not meet the quality of You Will Pay 1 and 2 :-)
Published 6 months ago by brownbabygirl


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Cheat, 15 Nov 2013
By 
C. Butler - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have just finished this book in a few hours as I could not put it down. I do not usually leave reviews but this book is so worth the time and you will hopefully think so if you take the plunge and buy it you will not be disappointed. I loved the main character (Gabe)and the story is told from his point of view which makes a change for the male to be the lead. I read this book with a constant smile as it is quick and fun dialogue and I will so read this book over and over again! Now to check out other titles by this author but am reluctant as hard to believe they could meet this high standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely brilliant!! Eve's books are full of humour and this story has had me laughing the loudest! Typical of a man who never grows up and takes responsibility for his own actions!!...........downloading book 2 straight away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but does not have the ZING of YOU WILL PAY!, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was an enjoyable book and loved the twists but still did not meet the quality of You Will Pay 1 and 2 :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE CHEAT - A Tale of lies and Infidelity: What Happens in Vegas (Sin Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was drawn into this book from the very first chapter, great characters. Proving how one small action can make massive changes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It did nothing for me., 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this author but I just didn't enjoy this book.
Not much of a story although it ended with too be continued, didn't like the main character & felt the story could have a little more to it.
Disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good read!, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE CHEAT - A Tale of lies and Infidelity: What Happens in Vegas (Sin Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Good book although I much prefer reading it from a women's view than a man as one can relate to women more so. Otherwise fantastic book once again by Eve
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The cheat, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant as usual. The cheat kept me guessing and entertained. Eve Rabi is a great modern day author with new ideas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Night time read, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE CHEAT - A Tale of lies and Infidelity: What Happens in Vegas (Sin Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Having read the first and lovi.ng her stories i knew i would enjoy the sequel i listen to them when trying to sleep maybe i missed it being to her usual standard as i was dozing i dont know i will read it again when i am mote awake to seeif i change my opinion i lov e her books but this one did not hold my attention will getback to you sorry eve
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good surprising start to this story!, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a good story, once started I couldn't put the thing down.Only disappointment was grammatical errors where proof reading would have eased the confusion. Other than that I will enjoy reading book 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews