Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars138
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2014
This tinsel is very thick and definitely was not enough to even go around twice at the top of the tree. Was disappointed as it did not look like 2m. I used it as a border around the red sheet at the base of my tree so that was at least not wasted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
High quality tinsel. I read some reviews before ordering saying that they were thin and flimsy looking, but it's really not the case. I ordered this tinsel in 8 different colours and they were all brilliant! This is very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Shiny, tinsel, doesn't fall apart, good stuff.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Not as described - its not 'chunky and thick' in fact I dont think it could be any thinner. I guess you get what you pay for, avoid this its only fit for the bin which is where it has gone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
It's pretty tinsel but has a nasty chemical smell that I've never had with tinsel before. Was going to put it up in my daughter's bedroom but it smells too horrible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
I like it, but it took a very long time to come, and I had to send a chase email
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
When my girlfriend berated me for not having any Xmas decorations, I bought this and threw it over my TV. I am now officially festive. Works well. Buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
This is pure quality tinsel compared to the other colours that I ordered at the same time. It is very thin when the others are not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Really lush and twinkling ! Excellent quality yet great value for money . A must have for your festive decorations !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
will use it on tree
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)