Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purple Haze
I love this colour and size of tinsel. It looks lovely draped across the window as much as it looks nice on tree.
Published 20 months ago by Alisha

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Thin strands
I was surprised that the tinsel was thin and not as hoped for. I would not reorder this product. It also came as part of an order and the total order was wrong and despite promises to rectify the delivery error nothing has been done. Very disappointing.
Published 10 months ago by Jeremy Ranford


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purple Haze, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this colour and size of tinsel. It looks lovely draped across the window as much as it looks nice on tree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality tinsel, nice and bushy, suits even a big tree (6 foot) without looking sparse, but will need 5 or 6 strands for a 6 foot tree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Tree Tinsel Garland, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pretty, Sparkly and looked great on the tree.
Would recommend to anyone wanting to get decorations for next year,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and soft, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought three of these overall (white, blue and red). Arrived on time nicely packed in padded envelop. Colours are bright and exactly as depicted in the picture. They feel soft to touch and are hard to tear. The small pieces of the tinsel ("hair") varies between wide and thin.
Overall looks really lovely on a Christmas tree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 10 Dec 2013
I ordered this tinsel for my first purple effect Christmas tree, it arrived promptly & in a little packet. Thick & shiny & looks great on my tree :) I'm still waiting for my gold tinsel from another seller! Just goes to show you get the good ones first! Would deffo but again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Thin strands, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was surprised that the tinsel was thin and not as hoped for. I would not reorder this product. It also came as part of an order and the total order was wrong and despite promises to rectify the delivery error nothing has been done. Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gold tinsel, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
came quick ina padded envelope thick and bushy and long i was quite impressed cos i got them cheapish i bought 2 and would buy them again and am thinking i may buy some in diff colour to v happy with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars suitable for large tree, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Sandra Patterson "sandie" (south of the great divide) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2m (6.5 Ft) Christmas Tinsel Tree Decorations Tinsel Garland (silver)
These garlands were very pretty, however they were a bit too large in diameter for my tree. Gave them to my son who has room for an 8ft tree & they looked quite impressive on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted green tinsel for school use, normally difficult to find. This was great - nice and 'fluffy', plenty of it, good bright colour. Wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad quality., 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2m (6.5 Ft) Christmas Tinsel Tree Decorations Tinsel Garland (silver)
The quality of this item was not bad, but the ends on a couple did start coming apart and needed re wiring. The delivery was very prompt though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews