Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
138
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
In the absence of ready cheap labour for the manufacture of paper chains, twisted crepe paper and the like, a dozen strands of this stuff will do the job nicely and, as it would presumably take aeons to decompose when subjected to the rigours of underground landfill, you should be able to use it for a year or two if all it has to cope with is your loft.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
these was very nice quality and thickness set my tress off with the new bubbles really pleased arrived very quickly
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Was really disappointed as have been wanting a pink tinsel garland as in picture for a few years now. But the only ones I can find have the large cut tinsel intertwined with the wonderfull thin stuff. And of course when my garland arrived it was not as in picture but the thick stuff intertwined wich I hate what can I say I know what I like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Very pretty, Sparkly and looked great on the tree.
Would recommend to anyone wanting to get decorations for next year,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
I like it, but it took a very long time to come, and I had to send a chase email
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Wanted green tinsel for school use, normally difficult to find. This was great - nice and 'fluffy', plenty of it, good bright colour. Wonderful!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
The quality of this item was not bad, but the ends on a couple did start coming apart and needed re wiring. The delivery was very prompt though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Did not do the job I intended it to do wasn't thick enough but I suppose it will come in handy won't go to waste that's for sure
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
2m Xmas Tree Tinsel (Pink) This tinsel appears suitable quality to last many years on the Christmas Tree .. good price as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
This tinsel is great, it was a great price and the quality was great, I am really please and I would definitely buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)