Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars like ti
my husband likes this wallet just a nice size for him.not to big.and he likes the fact its his fav footy team on show.
Published 10 months ago by irving

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A little disadppointed
I bought as a gift - the picture showes a blue embroidered logo - the one i recieved was yellow and blue, not what the picture says!!
Published 4 months ago by L. Wilkie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars like ti, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my husband likes this wallet just a nice size for him.not to big.and he likes the fact its his fav footy team on show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it., 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent embroidery, quality leather, fits everything I need inside, and its got the Leeds crest. What's not to like? Bates out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superbclb, 10 Nov 2013
Really nice leather and the club emblem stands out and is very well embroidered. Would definitely recommend this wallet also very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Wallet!, 29 Oct 2013
By 
Bernie408 (Fulham, London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this for my brother's birthday as he's a Liverpool FC fan. Its a nice quality leather and my brother liked it. Was pleased with the size, as fits nicely into his trouser pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is really well finished and good value . This will make a fantastic present for a true Leeds fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wallet, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this wallet as a present for my sons birthday. Being a Leeds fan ,he loved it good quality .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chose this for my brother as his 21st present. He thought the wallet was perfect for what he needed. I would definitely buy again from you, quick delivery. Cant fault this item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leather football wallet, 23 Sep 2012
By 
Christopher Wack "football mania!" (england) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: New Official Football Club Embroidered Leather Wallets (Misc.)
Great quality real leather wallet - came with official tags so you know it is the real stuff also which is nice. Lots of compartments inside - all the usual ones. great for a gift or if you are in need of a new wallet! thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cracking buy...except, 9 July 2014
fast delivery, good design......finding the.only real downside is that every time i put money into it....it mysteriously goes missing...anyone else experienced this?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son found this was too small - he's 11. It may suit a younger person who has less to go in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

New Official Football Club Embroidered Leather Wallets
7.00 - 16.38
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews