Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!
Chose this for my brother as his 21st present. He thought the wallet was perfect for what he needed. I would definitely buy again from you, quick delivery. Cant fault this item!
Published on 11 Jun. 2013 by Vicky

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small
My son found this was too small - he's 11. It may suit a younger person who has less to go in it.
Published 14 months ago by Sam Robertson


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 11 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chose this for my brother as his 21st present. He thought the wallet was perfect for what he needed. I would definitely buy again from you, quick delivery. Cant fault this item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it., 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent embroidery, quality leather, fits everything I need inside, and its got the Leeds crest. What's not to like? Bates out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband liked it so much we bought one as a Christmas ..., 6 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my husband,it's very well made and has plenty of room for cards and notes, it folds over and keeps flat and is not bulky to carry around.My husband liked it so much we bought one as a Christmas present for a friend.I think there are other football team logos to choose from.Overall very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is really well finished and good value . This will make a fantastic present for a true Leeds fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leather football wallet, 23 Sept. 2012
Great quality real leather wallet - came with official tags so you know it is the real stuff also which is nice. Lots of compartments inside - all the usual ones. great for a gift or if you are in need of a new wallet! thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Wallet!, 29 Oct. 2013
By 
Bernie408 (Fulham, London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this for my brother's birthday as he's a Liverpool FC fan. Its a nice quality leather and my brother liked it. Was pleased with the size, as fits nicely into his trouser pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cracking buy...except, 9 July 2014
fast delivery, good design......finding the.only real downside is that every time i put money into it....it mysteriously goes missing...anyone else experienced this?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superbclb, 10 Nov. 2013
Really nice leather and the club emblem stands out and is very well embroidered. Would definitely recommend this wallet also very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wallet, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this wallet as a present for my sons birthday. Being a Leeds fan ,he loved it good quality .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son found this was too small - he's 11. It may suit a younger person who has less to go in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

New Official Football Club Embroidered Leather Wallets (Man Utd FC Crest)
£9.26
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews