Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2014
Nice quality, funny and turned up just in time for the birthday which I had forgotten. Emailed the seller once I purchased the item to chase explaining that I was desperate to get it on time for birthday. He was good enough to respond and advised the product had been mailed first class. It arrived on time!

thanks all round
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Turned up quick and on time, my Dad thought it was very funny.....its a T-shirt so cant get much wrong
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Says it all! Ideal for that significant birthday. Good quality material. Not given it to the birthday 'boy' yet but know it will bring a smile to his face!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Bought this as a 50th present for my husband..lovely t-shirt which is nice and baggy for a XXL size. Good quality too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Looks great and certainly raised a lot of smiles!! Perfect for a 50th Birthday joke!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
A good and prompt service, I'm very pleased with the whole service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Good delivery, arrived as expected. Good quality. Recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Many good comments whilst wearing this in Florida
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Good quality, and a good fun top for a birthday !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)