Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2015
I got mine the next day .. have only been using them a few day but have more energy and feel my meal portions have gone down and I'm less bloated 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
first two days had a bad stomach and bloatness. But i continued with cousre tablets along with eating healthy and exercising, didnt lose any weight.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
brilliant service, used this product before, it works ladies x
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Wow I've tried so many things over the years these are fantastic raspberry ketones I would recommend them to everyone i take two in the morning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Really good and works for me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Excellent seller & products.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Having used rasberry keytone before this is definitly not 100% pure product the taste and results are a clear idicator of this.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
The delivery service was very prompt but I found that this had no effect at all. It did not suppress my appetite and I did not loose any weight
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
I only used these for two weeks and did lose four lb. However after I stopped taking them I found it more difficult than usual to pass a stool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
I think taking both these together along side doing my diet really helps, defo gives an extra bit of help if ya have an off day with bad food,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)