Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very informative and fully illustrated.
Recommended for slightly above beginners level/some experience with bike repairs. This book also has a lot of new products described in detail.
Published 10 months ago by Kayum Khalifa

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
Not a bad guide but I know most of the stuff so maybe it was a waste of money ..... Who knows ... As a book it is really clear and good photographs ...... Great if you are just beginning cycle repair ..... But now-a-days if I'm stuck I just look on uTube.
Published 4 months ago by Pepper


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very informative and fully illustrated., 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PARK TOOL BBB3 Bicycle Repair Book (Sports)
Recommended for slightly above beginners level/some experience with bike repairs. This book also has a lot of new products described in detail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Latest edition of Park Tools Big Blue Book Of Cycle Repair, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PARK TOOL BBB3 Bicycle Repair Book (Sports)
A really excellent manual for those who like to carry out their own servicing,repairs and replacement parts.Well writen with explanitary diagrams and easy to follow instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to follow instructions, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PARK TOOL BBB3 Bicycle Repair Book (Sports)
For day to day maintenance and learning how to do more challenging work this book will help everyone. Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential Book for Serious Bicycle Riders, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PARK TOOL BBB3 Bicycle Repair Book (Sports)
Just a few words to say that this Manual is not only well written by it has been so by a person who has actually carried out the many. many actions, repairs etc included in it and it provides solutiions to any problem which may be encoluntered.
I recommend that any serious bicycle rider should purchase this Manual,. I am confident that any buyer will soon experience its worth. It will also have the salutary effect of cutting down on the cost repairs etc as there would not be any need to have recourse to a professional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 Sep 2013
By 
Danny Hammond (Clitheroe, Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: PARK TOOL BBB3 Bicycle Repair Book (Sports)
This is an excellent repair guide. Easy to understand and follow. A must for any bike owner wanting to keep their pride and joy in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PARK TOOL BBB3 Bicycle Repair Book (Sports)
Not a bad guide but I know most of the stuff so maybe it was a waste of money ..... Who knows ... As a book it is really clear and good photographs ...... Great if you are just beginning cycle repair ..... But now-a-days if I'm stuck I just look on uTube.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PARK TOOL BBB3 Bicycle Repair Book
20.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews