Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!
Exactly as I imagined it would be! Colour is exactly as it looks in the picture, and the size was perfect. Extremely happy with this purchase!
Published 12 months ago by Nicole Watt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Genuine product
This t-shirt is what it says on the tin. I ordered a size small, which is a good fit and am normally about a 10/12. Only minor negative I have is that it is very long
Published 3 months ago by Sophie hocart


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as I imagined it would be! Colour is exactly as it looks in the picture, and the size was perfect. Extremely happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would definitely recommend getting a size or two smaller in this. My boyfriend is an xl and I bought this and it was like xxxxl! It's ridiculously big. Disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great t-shirt for a great price, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great quality, great delivery time
only bad thing:
the t-shirt is just a little bit too long, not a major flaw but I like t-shirts to perfectly fit
worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars larger then guessed, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is completely my fault but i typed in woman's t-shirt and saw this and ordered this is a unisex shirt it might even be mans however the fabric is nice to wear and even though it baggy if worse comes to worse i can always sleep in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars t shirt, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought t shirt for my grandchild it seems good material and she has washed it a few times.hasnt faded or anythiso okay.ng
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good material that stays in shape. My daughter loves this t shirt and the colour is really lovely. Great thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tee-shirt, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my grand daughter loves this tee-shirt & she took it to oz last april & wore it a lot while on holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Genuine product, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This t-shirt is what it says on the tin. I ordered a size small, which is a good fit and am normally about a 10/12. Only minor negative I have is that it is very long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it!!, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this t shirt. it fits perfectly and it came on time. super comfortable, it is quite long so it goes well with leggings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars it's a buy once., 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this shirt mainly because I liked the style of the sleeves on the photo, they are different to normal sleeves and it's looks good. when i received the shirt I was quite shocked to find it was like any other shirt. The writing faded, FAST! I ordered it in a large because i like my shirts a bit baggy, but this was HUUUGE. It's a thing you will only buy once... NOT IMPRESSED!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabf919b4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews