Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
These nano to micro are absolutely invaluable if you have an old phone that doesn't deserve the chuck and your running more than one number. Can be a bit challenging getting 2 adapters to work, say for a nano to work with an old phone, but you get the hang of it. Not bad quality and arrived on time. When are these companies going to stick to 1 standard size? Cheap at £1.39
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Well what can I say except it's the same size as your ordinary SIM card, nano SIM card and micro SIM card. So I'm happy with the item, fits into my old phones again and the new ones too. Hassle free.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
The set of 3 Apple nano, micro to standard SIM card adaptors are great. Have just used the micro to standard SIM adaptor and it works well (much better than another which broke the first time used).
This is a good item for iPhone 5 owners to allow them to use the nano SIM card in a range of Apple products and other devices!
Best value I saw anywhere. Took slightly longer to arrive than estimated at time of sale but I am still happy with it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I ordered the SIM card adapter an it came with other adapters as well which was good but it didn't fit properly I had to cut the corner part to make it fit my nano sim in my iPhone but other than that it was fine
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Took a month to be delivered. The nano to micro adapter was too big to fit in my iPhone 4 holder and I had to file it down to size. It is pity because the actual holders are well constructed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Turns out that this product was a billion times flimsier than i expected. I tried taking one out and it just snapped into half! Very bad quality adapters. Not recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
very flimsy , it stuck in my mobile and refuses to come out. other people should be wary of this.ive given it 2 stars because it does work.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Not at all what ı expected the cards don't fit in the adapters.Keep falling out have to stick it with a bit of sellotape...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Does exactly what it says, can use my Galaxy S3 micro sim in older phones when travelling abroad or to test other mobiles.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
simple but essential if you want to put your iphone6 sim into an older phone when you are going to music festivals.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Affordable & Reliable M2M SIM Cards Get Connected Now in 3 Easy Steps
  -  
Keep Your Phone Number or Get New $19.99 - 90 Days Talk,Text, Data.