Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£16.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2013
This is an excellent 2cd album from Paul Hardcastle. Disc one is chilled and reminds me of the best Chilled Ibiza tracks from around 2000. Cd2 is more up-tempo with an excellent version of 'Ventura Highway', plus 'King Tut' and the title track, '19 Below Zero' an excellent remix of 19. If you like the sound, do buy this album.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
As a fan of paul hardcastle since A.M in 1983 it was nice to see a new release in the uk , the cd is split into two cds the first chilled and the second more up tempo. both cd's have some great tunes and remixes.there is something here for new and old hardcastle fans.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
there is a good mixture of chill out music and dance I did not dislike anything about this album I would recommend this album to any body that likes good music
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
I bought a Paul Hardcastle album about 15 years ago and played in endlessly on long car trips, especially through the night. I seem to have only an empty case now (the disc is probably in another case, having been shuffled while changing the CD in the car). Anyway, thought it was time for another and this hasn't disappointed. Nevertheless, they are all just a tad samey - not a criticism, just not sure I'd want more than one album at a time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Another masterpiece by the Hardcastle man himself! This CD is ideal listening material for when on a long road trip with big open skies in front of you, or for when relaxing in a nice, candle-lit bath. Highly recommended!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
all because I heard the Marvin Gaye Remix, fabulous chill out album... good packaging too , good price swift service.. Listen to this when you can
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
A beautifully chilled collection of tracks for relaxing to with a large glass of something chilled and bubbly. Great bath time music!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
For relaxing to this is a great album despite Mr Hardcastle needing to try and leave '19' behind now - a couple of great cover versions too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
I was trying to think of a term to describe this particular CD,I hope my term I used is a word for if it isn't if should be when comes down to Mr. Paul Hardcastle and his music.

Been a fan for 3 plus decades.Really,Really,Really nice.Some old some new and just a nice Ride.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
As a devotee of Paul Hardcastle, I found this album very disappointing. Just a mish-mash of old hits and a lot of techo-rubbish. PH can do better than this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£13.84
£7.99
£13.28

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)