Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected
My daughter really wanted this doll. I was a bit dubious given some of the poor reviews I had read online. However, much to my delight the hair on the doll changes colour as it should. However, for best results I keep the hairbrush (full of water) permanently in the freezer as required. If you put the doll on a radiator the hair turns white! then you can use the cold...
Published 6 months ago by nono

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor produt
You think because Disney would be well made product. Think again, This was a poorly made cheap toy. Disney should be ashamed.
Published 13 months ago by A. Sumnall


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Craftnut (Derbyshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Colour Change Brush Rapunzel (Toy)
Bought for a 3 year old's birthday. Hair didn't change colour at first as water not cold enough but niece was happy with doll anyway. Next day she was really excited that Rapunzel's hair had changed colour - it had, but doll had been left in a very cool room/in a draught!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy again, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Colour Change Brush Rapunzel (Toy)
Bought as part of Christmas present for 4 year old. The water you put in the comb to change the colour of the dolls hair needs to be freezing cold. Ice works better. Very fiddly. Also the colour of the dolls hair changes for about 2 seconds with each stroke of the comb then goes back to the normal colour. Wouldn't buy again.
Positive note. Arrived in good time, well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars doesn't work, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Colour Change Brush Rapunzel (Toy)
Tryed everything to get this brush to work for the doll. Even put ice in it, had a very disappointed little girl Xmas day, wouldn't waste your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 24 Nov 2013
By 
R. Lawson "chanter" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Colour Change Brush Rapunzel (Toy)
Arrived well within stated time and in good condition.
worth the money paid/quality is good.
my grandauter loves playing with this toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BIG DISAPPIONTMENT, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Colour Change Brush Rapunzel (Toy)
this doll fell apart within 2 hours of my grandaughter recieving it.which was a big disappiontment on her fourth birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandaughter loves this, 23 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Colour Change Brush Rapunzel (Toy)
Grandaughter loves this, she is mad on Disney princesses, Rapunzel is one of her favourites. The brush didn't work that great but it pleased a little girl very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too much hassle, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Colour Change Brush Rapunzel (Toy)
Disappointed in this product, it's never really worked properly and seems like a lot of hassle! My daughter lost interest after a few attempts and now just plays with the doll
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product but water has to be Ice cold to work, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Colour Change Brush Rapunzel (Toy)
Took a while to get brush to work in the end put ice cubes in which does the job little girl loves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Princess Colour Change Brush Rapunzel, 22 Mar 2014
By 
C. Keys "artlover" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Colour Change Brush Rapunzel (Toy)
Disney Princess Colour Change Brush Rapunzel is lovely and I know my granddaughter will love it when she gets it for Easter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This doll is fantastic!, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Colour Change Brush Rapunzel (Toy)
My 6 year old says: This doll came 5 days early and the bad reviews are lying the colour comes out perfectly! To get the colour out just put tap water in and put ice from the freezer on to the silver plate outside the brush an amazing doll!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews