Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Barbie and dolphins. Every girls dream. My daughter loves it. It's her favourite water toy. Works just as good on land as in the water.
Published 10 months ago by Diamex

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars excited
This was a Christmas present for my fussy granddaughter, she loves it and plays fir hours in the bath with it, well worth it.
Published 5 months ago by barbara vines


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be: Splash and Spin Dolphin Trainer Doll (Toy)
Barbie and dolphins. Every girls dream. My daughter loves it. It's her favourite water toy. Works just as good on land as in the water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 July 2013
By 
Wendy Boyd - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be: Splash and Spin Dolphin Trainer Doll (Toy)
My daughter loves this Barbie - it is by far her favourite one! The dolphins spin round which looks brilliant in water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie gift, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be: Splash and Spin Dolphin Trainer Doll (Toy)
It was a gift for my granddaughter who loved it. It was one of her favourite presents and she used it straight away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars A toy that condones keeping dolphins and whales in captivity?? Shame on you Mattel., 22 Feb 2014
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be: Splash and Spin Dolphin Trainer Doll (Toy)
Oh my goodness, what message is this giving to our children? That it's ok to keep dolphins and whales in captivity? Come on the guys and girls at Mattel, get with the programme, it's 2014 and we are trying to stop this hideous practice, not teach our children that it's perfectly acceptable to capture and imprison these mammals. Shame on you for making such a disgusting toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bath time fun, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be: Splash and Spin Dolphin Trainer Doll (Toy)
My 6 yr old loves it. Seems well made and it's 'after all it's a Barbie' so perfect for bath times .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars excited, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be: Splash and Spin Dolphin Trainer Doll (Toy)
This was a Christmas present for my fussy granddaughter, she loves it and plays fir hours in the bath with it, well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lots of fun, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be: Splash and Spin Dolphin Trainer Doll (Toy)
Really good toy for the bath which is chosen every time over lots of other toys. Usual good quality barbie goods
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank Goodness, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be: Splash and Spin Dolphin Trainer Doll (Toy)
It was quick and it was just he present that my niece wanted for Christmas ans I was unable to find it anywhere else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars barbie, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be: Splash and Spin Dolphin Trainer Doll (Toy)
barbie made my granddaughters day she loves her she is in and out of the bath all the time thank you great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad example for children about dolphins, 13 Feb 2014
This review is from: Barbie I Can Be: Splash and Spin Dolphin Trainer Doll (Toy)
This is wrong on so many levels. Dolphins are intelligent animals and should never be 'trained' to entertain humans. Dolphins belong in the sea with their families. When they end up in places like Sea World they have be captured from the sea separated from their family and forced to do tricks for food. They would have seen their family slaughtered and swam in their blood. The trainers will give them very little food, dead fish, that they have never eaten. The fish is only given when they do something right or they go hungry. To make them perform for audience they are kept hungry all the time. The pools are always too small and they have to go round and round in circles. Lonely and depressed and hungry. It is torture for these intelligent sociable mammals. Some kill themselves because they they are so unhappy. Children must never be told this is a happy thing going on at Sea World. They are captured only because Sea World knows they can make money from their distress and torture. Don't teach your children this lie. Tell them dolphins belong in the sea with their families that they will stay with all their lives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews