Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Barbie Car
Got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it! You can get 2 Barbie's in it as only a 2 seater but it comes with seat belts to strap them in and is a nice looking car. Got this for a good price in a sale, about a tenner going from memory and compared to some prices being charged for Barbie cars it was a bargain. It is well made and does the job and is often...
Published 5 months ago by JamCo

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars my daughter was disappointed that her barbie car door didn't open
my daughter was disappointed that her barbie car door didn't open ..she ended up using her brothers toy car instead
Published 1 month ago by S A.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Barbie Car, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fab Life: Glam Convertible (Toy)
Got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it! You can get 2 Barbie's in it as only a 2 seater but it comes with seat belts to strap them in and is a nice looking car. Got this for a good price in a sale, about a tenner going from memory and compared to some prices being charged for Barbie cars it was a bargain. It is well made and does the job and is often played with by her. Nuff said really! Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie car, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fab Life: Glam Convertible (Toy)
Very well made my daughter was so happy to open this on her birthday. Since brought 2 more baribe cars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars my daughter was disappointed that her barbie car door didn't open, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fab Life: Glam Convertible (Toy)
my daughter was disappointed that her barbie car door didn't open ..she ended up using her brothers toy car instead
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely toy, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fab Life: Glam Convertible (Toy)
Barbie convertible is great and my daughter loves it, especially as pink is her favourite colour. Her barbie sits in perfect and it is a good quality toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This Product is great and fab price, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fab Life: Glam Convertible (Toy)
I must say i am very pleased with this product the prompt delivery,price and product. I bought this in Sale and overal happy with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fab Life: Glam Convertible (Toy)
is exactly what it says comes in nice neat packaging came within the time they said it would be here. my daughter will love this :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Present, 8 Dec 2013
By 
David Arnell (South Coast UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fab Life: Glam Convertible (Toy)
Gran daughter loves it. Bought it as a reduced price item, good value at the lower price. What more is there to say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't beleive the price!, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fab Life: Glam Convertible (Toy)
I purchased this for a Barbie loving child so knew it was always going to go down well but the best bit was that I paid 10 for it! I couldn't believe the price! It arrived quicker than estimated time so was delighted all over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars present, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fab Life: Glam Convertible (Toy)
Christmas present for my granddaughter as she loves Barbie dolls. I knows she will have lots of fun with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for my little princess!, 10 Mar 2014
This review is from: Barbie Fab Life: Glam Convertible (Toy)
I was the best mum in the whole wide world in my daughters’ eyes as I pulled this out of delivery box. I been hearing her playing with her dolls talking how she needs to save up money to be able to buy them a car. I thought it was really cute and I made up this game with stickers, that when she collects the necessary amount of stickers for good behaviour and chores (putting her toys away, putting away neatly school uniform etc.) mommy will buy their Barbie a car. Closer to the end I ordered this cute Barbie convertible early so that when the stickers are collected instead of further anticipation my daughter can have her new toy. When the time came I gave the box to my daughter and asked her to open it for me, she did not think it was her convertible and when she opened it her facial expression was price less. She said it was very pretty and the best car she ever for her Barbie dolls. So glad I bought it, highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie Fab Life: Glam Convertible
19.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews