Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
This is a really nice doll that our grand daughter absolutely loves. Really well made. A bit difficult getting into the box but all in all great.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
All I can say is this Barbies doll is Beautiful, Stunning, Amazing....
This is going to be a gift for my 8 year old for Christmas. I'm so excited for her as she loves her Barbie dolls so much, that this one is going to blow her mind! Birthday Barbie comes in a rather lovely box too.

If you are considering this doll for your daughters, please rest assured and believe me when i say, she is worth every penny spent and more!.

I managed to buy this at the special knockdown price of around £22...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Bought this Barbie for my daughter's 5th birthday and she loves it. It's more of a doll to keep for years to come rather than an everyday play one and it really is lovely.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
This is a Christmas present for my barbie obsessed 3 year old. Comes in a special collectors box. Beautiful dress and great detailing which my daughter loves. I think the price is a bit high but all Barbies are pricey. Think my daughter will be very happy come Christmas.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Got this for my daughters birthday. She was over the moon and said it was her favourite present even though she got a DS and other gadgets.

Just noticed that the price has gone up by £10! Bought this from Bargainmax Ltd for £29.99 with free and fast delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
This doll was expensive but absolutely beautiful. It was a shame that it took a long time to arrive (the last day in quite a long delivery window) and arrived a day after my granddaughter's birthday.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
This was a gift for my friends daughter, she absolutely loved it and I was impressed with the quality of the doll and beautifully packaged. It was delivered very quickly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Loved this birthday barbie doll which I have bought for my granddaughter who is going to be over the moon with it. To me she looks beautiful
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
I can't wait to give this to my little girl she is going to love it! The box it comes in is just perfect, its a beautiful birthday barbie!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Comes in a lovely box and looks so pretty my 7 year old niece loved it and couldn't wait to get it out of the box well packaged x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.