Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely loverley, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Birthday Wishes: Barbie Doll (Toy)
This is a really nice doll that our grand daughter absolutely loves. Really well made. A bit difficult getting into the box but all in all great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a little Barbie fan., 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Birthday Wishes: Barbie Doll (Toy)
Bought this Barbie for my daughter's 5th birthday and she loves it. It's more of a doll to keep for years to come rather than an everyday play one and it really is lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful doll, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Birthday Wishes: Barbie Doll (Toy)
This was a gift for my friends daughter, she absolutely loved it and I was impressed with the quality of the doll and beautifully packaged. It was delivered very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well received, 3 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. S. Hagemeister (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Birthday Wishes: Barbie Doll (Toy)
Got this for my daughters birthday. She was over the moon and said it was her favourite present even though she got a DS and other gadgets.

Just noticed that the price has gone up by 10! Bought this from Bargainmax Ltd for 29.99 with free and fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW WOW WOW !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Birthday Wishes: Barbie Doll (Toy)
All I can say is this Barbies doll is Beautiful, Stunning, Amazing....
This is going to be a gift for my 8 year old for Christmas. I'm so excited for her as she loves her Barbie dolls so much, that this one is going to blow her mind! Birthday Barbie comes in a rather lovely box too.

If you are considering this doll for your daughters, please rest assured and believe me when i say, she is worth every penny spent and more!.

I managed to buy this at the special knockdown price of around 22...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Barbie Doll is Beautiful, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Birthday Wishes: Barbie Doll (Toy)
Loved this birthday barbie doll which I have bought for my granddaughter who is going to be over the moon with it. To me she looks beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful doll, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Birthday Wishes: Barbie Doll (Toy)
This doll was expensive but absolutely beautiful. It was a shame that it took a long time to arrive (the last day in quite a long delivery window) and arrived a day after my granddaughter's birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful doll in special box, 6 Oct 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Birthday Wishes: Barbie Doll (Toy)
This is a Christmas present for my barbie obsessed 3 year old. Comes in a special collectors box. Beautiful dress and great detailing which my daughter loves. I think the price is a bit high but all Barbies are pricey. Think my daughter will be very happy come Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful doll, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Birthday Wishes: Barbie Doll (Toy)
I can't wait to give this to my little girl she is going to love it! The box it comes in is just perfect, its a beautiful birthday barbie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My niece loved it, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Birthday Wishes: Barbie Doll (Toy)
Comes in a lovely box and looks so pretty my 7 year old niece loved it and couldn't wait to get it out of the box well packaged x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie Birthday Wishes: Barbie Doll
69.61
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews