Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars95
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2015
Delicious. Well worth the money. Less sweet than other grades and all the better for it. My main comparison is Kirkland stuff from Costco.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
This is a really good delicious maple
Syrup. Far superior to any I have bought from
The supermarket. Good value for money too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Great flavour and huge quantity, so this will last me a while! I have mine with yogurt for breakfast and also put it in when baking.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Well...I've tasted other syrups before and this one is the real deal. Best maple syrup by far, will be purchasing more of this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
The product is of very good quality. I would definitely recommend it. If you are looking for good maple syrup, look no further.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
This is a delicious maple syrup and worth its price tag when used sparingly ( a difficulty as it's addictively yummy!)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
good flavour. better than what i can get in uk super markets. Some brands are just sweet but this one is very maple.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Lots of wonderful quality maple syrup in an easy to pour bottle. I have a feeling this will last a very long time!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
This is a nice dark colour, and tastes far better than any bought in the supermarkets and works out much cheaper.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Just bought this and it says that it should be refrigerated after opening. Does it really need refrigeration?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

null
  -  
Certified Organic From Small-Scale Family Farmers. Buy Now On Sale!