Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THAT REAL MAPLE SYRUP
It's dark grade c maple syrup and it tastes real, great for fruit salad and pancakes. When you buy real maple syrup it's not exactly cheap so if your gonna buy, then buy this. Packaging was fine no leaking of any sort.
Published on 6 Jun. 2013 by plumplum

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The flavour is therefore quite delicate so great for porridge but overpowered by fruits and bacon
This is a grade C maple syrup ( not mentioned by Amazon) which is light in colour, this means its quite runny. Higher grades tend to be darker and thicker as more of the water has been boiled away. The flavour is therefore quite delicate so great for porridge but overpowered by fruits and bacon.
Published 2 months ago by H. Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very yummy, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrasana Organic Maple Syrup 1 Litre (Grocery)
This is lovely syrup. Very dark and rich with a mature taste. Much nicer than the best one I've been buying from the supermarket and way better value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yumm, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrasana Organic Maple Syrup 1 Litre (Grocery)
I love it! I can't stop mixing it with cereals, milk... I will buy more for sure! I was looking for C grade and I've read a lot about being too strong, but this one doesn't feel "too much" (I don't have any experiences with others C, so I cannot compare).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yummy but wish it came in a glass bottle!, 31 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrasana Organic Maple Syrup 1 Litre (Grocery)
This maple syrup is excellent value for money, especially on Subsribe and Save, I just wish it came in a glass bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrasana Organic Maple Syrup 1 Litre (Grocery)
using it on the master cleanse
tastes great
happy with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mmmm pancakes, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrasana Organic Maple Syrup 1 Litre (Grocery)
This is delicious. We have been having it with pancakes every Sunday for weeks. Its great to have a decent amount of it rather than the small jars from the supermarkets and this works out much cheaper. I will definately be buying again when we finish this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrasana Organic Maple Syrup 1 Litre (Grocery)
This is a delicious maple syrup and worth its price tag when used sparingly ( a difficulty as it's addictively yummy!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Terrasana Organic Maple Syrup, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrasana Organic Maple Syrup 1 Litre (Grocery)
I bought one litre of the Terrasona Maple Syrup. It is not rated at the highest grade, but I found it to be of a very good quality with a pleasant taste and viscosity: not over-diluted with water like some of the more expensive shop-bought brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Maple Syrup!!!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrasana Organic Maple Syrup 1 Litre (Grocery)
Great maple syrup!! Used it for the Master Cleanse. After doing a lot of research on the net for the right syrup I chose this one and I was far from disappointed. The wife has just ordered a batch for the cleanse so that says it all... Will definitely be ordering again!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrasana Organic Maple Syrup 1 Litre (Grocery)
I was thrilled to find a big jug of good quality maple syrup at a reasonablish price. we lived in the states so we are big maple syrup fans. I needed it for thanksgiving. Didn't get it on time however due to some mixup with the supplier who guaranteed it for a certain date but I got it too late. however I decided to keep it and I must say for us maple syrup junkies from the states it is the closest decent quality that I have found in the UK and compared to supermarket prices it is pretty good. We put it on/in everything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrasana Organic Maple Syrup 1 Litre (Grocery)
I always have at least one bottle in my cupboard.
I love te taste, use it for drinks, for baking, mix with yogurts....
I started using this product 12 years ago, my colleague introcue it to me.
I.m happy that I can buy here in England and of course now via amazon.
,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Terrasana Organic Maple Syrup 1 Litre
£23.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews