Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
I actually bought this for my grand daughters toy dogs, but to be honest it was far superior and cheaper than the one we bought for our cat at a well know national pet shop!
I would definately reccommend this for comfort and quality.
It has a reversable/removable bottom which is well padded. I would think any pet would be happy with this!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
IS IT VERY GOOD, MY PUPPIE LOVES IT. I JUST WISH IT WAS IN VARIOUS COLORS , LIKE PINK AND BLUE.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Well made, cute, generous size, very comfy. Inner part is actually a cushion with removable cover so it can be washed very easily. Absolutely brilliant.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Good quality bed, loved by my little Yorkshire Terrier! It has been used now for a few months and still looks good. Highly recommended!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
My 11 week old Toller puppy loves this bed, its nice and roomy so should last a couple more weeks at least! its very soft and the pad inside is reversible and removable so you can wash it without a problem. Only reason Im giving 4 and not 5 stars is that the colour is not the nice pastel colours my computer screen shows. The blue is on the greener side of duck-egg and the yellow is quite bright.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
it's light,the pillow inside it's not very fluffy but it's ok for this price.it's washable and nice colour,if you want something special you should pay more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Excellent, got a surprise as this is a fair size for small, I could fit five six puppies in never mind one. Very happy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
puppy destroyed this within days! not made of strong enough material for a dog bed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
The Barkleys’ Bedtime Goes Awry. See This Video and More Now
  -  
Ballistic Fabric Stops Chewing. Dog Eats it, We Eat it. Order Today