Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Innoo Tech Ceramic knife
Review and a 5 star rating already given,but to repeart: These knives really are sharp so use with care. Also take care storing as they can chip very easily. This happened to my first one so I bought and Innoo Tech to replace it because it comes with a guard to protect the blade. Very pleased with it.
Published on 26 Dec. 2012 by Ray Evans

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kitchen friend
It is not genuine Kyocera ceramic knife but for this price it is a winner it its own category. I would expect it to be a bit more sharp like for the ceramic blade. The blade could be a bit longer and wider for me but this one does the job as well. Next time I will try something from a different manufacturer.
Published 23 months ago by Neutrino


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Innoo Tech Ceramic knife, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Innoo Tech** NEW Chef Kitchen Cutlery Ceramic knife 6"
Review and a 5 star rating already given,but to repeart: These knives really are sharp so use with care. Also take care storing as they can chip very easily. This happened to my first one so I bought and Innoo Tech to replace it because it comes with a guard to protect the blade. Very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thoroughly modern Millie, 26 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Innoo Tech** NEW Chef Kitchen Cutlery Ceramic knife 6"
I have got rid of all my expensive steel knives. This is all I need for meat, bread, vegetables, I shall be buying a small one for paring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As one of those people who like sharp knives..., 25 Nov. 2013
By 
N. Towers (Nottingham, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Innoo Tech** NEW Chef Kitchen Cutlery Ceramic knife 6"
Nothing frustrates me more than a blunt knife. I've bought endless sharpeners for steel knives, but once I tried a ceramic knife a few times and saw just how consistently sharp it was I had to get my own.

This knife was a reasonable price and is as sharp today as it was when I bought it. It slices through meat and vegetables as easily as a stainless steel blade that has just been sharpened.

The caveats of a ceramic knife are that they are brittle, so you have to be careful about the surface you are using it on (i.e. use wood/plastic chopping boards) and are a bit more limited in what they can cut than steel - no frozen products and nothing that requires twisting or flexing the knife. It won't eliminate the need for a conventional knife, but for me it was a brilliant addition to the kitchen.

One word of caution, the bottom end of the blade is a little bit pointy as it is a 90 degree angle. If you hold the knife too close to the blade you will feel that bottom end poke you. It won't slice you but it's just something to be mindful of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You have to make sure you don't cut yourself, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Innoo Tech** NEW Chef Kitchen Cutlery Ceramic knife 6"
Bought this for my grandson, as he used mine when he came to visit, he's over the moon with it, says he's never had such a sharp knife
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars everyone should try this, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Innoo Tech** NEW Chef Kitchen Cutlery Ceramic knife 6"
Ergonomically designed with it's protective blade cover - sheer joy to use when doing cooking preparation.
I am definitely ordering more in different sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars innoo tech ceramic knife, 25 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Innoo Tech** NEW Chef Kitchen Cutlery Ceramic knife 6"
The knife cuts very well and it arrived in good time from when it was ordered. The knife cuts through fruit and meat very well even hough it doesn't feel extremely sharp so you feel safer using it. I believe that it is a good buy for anyone looking for a good ceramic knife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Budget Ceramic Knife, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Innoo Tech** NEW Chef Kitchen Cutlery Ceramic knife 6"
I like to say this nice is more of a trial. It works very well but if i was a serious home cooker, i used this as a trial then cashout on a more expensive knife.

Saying that i gifted this to my sister and she still uses it all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended ceramic knife, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Innoo Tech** NEW Chef Kitchen Cutlery Ceramic knife 6"
I recommend this knife for sure and I am very satisfied with this seller. This knife is really sharp and it comes with a guard to protect the blade. It was a very good and useful idea offer this product with this kind of protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ceramic Knife exellent, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Innoo Tech** NEW Chef Kitchen Cutlery Ceramic knife 6"
Very good just what I expected cuts and trims well and is very easy to clean nice to be in own sheath
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic.., 6 July 2013
By 
Mr. N. E. Martin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Innoo Tech** NEW Chef Kitchen Cutlery Ceramic knife 6"
Slices meat and vegetables with no. difficulty. A real must to have in the Kitchen. A super sharp Knife which comes with a protective sleeve which safe guards the knife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews