Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars ... it was bought for I have never owned a smart phone before so have no experience with other
its an app for my windows phone and does the job it was bought for I have never owned a smart phone before so have no experience with other apps
Published 8 months ago by Rob

versus
65 of 68 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This so call free 'Advanced Photoshop' mag was con
This so call free 'Advanced Photoshop' mag was con, after downloading the app it takes you into a 3 months subscription - and not a single free copy of the mag
Published on 29 Dec. 2012 by Paul


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

65 of 68 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This so call free 'Advanced Photoshop' mag was con, 29 Dec. 2012
By 
Paul (LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Advanced Photoshop (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This so call free 'Advanced Photoshop' mag was con, after downloading the app it takes you into a 3 months subscription - and not a single free copy of the mag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Advanced Photoshop (Kindle Tablet Edition), 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Advanced Photoshop (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Advanced Photoshop (Kindle Tablet Edition) photo shop is great so I looked foreward to the kindle app but all I got was the LOGO thats all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Advanced Photoshop (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
In case you think it's Adobe's product it's not. Surely the name misleading to get you caught and possibly getting some stats of your device
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars false advertising, 24 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Advanced Photoshop (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Told me I had to sign up for a free Photoshop trial, turned out to be a magazine for 20quid an issue that I'm unable to cancel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH SERVICE //, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Advanced Photoshop (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I ordered a magazine with Advanced Photoshop, I have still not received the download, my credit card has been debited of the cost
the product. I will never use or recommend them to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of time, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Advanced Photoshop (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I found it difficult to understand and a waste of money .A total wash out in my eyes.Rubbish! Rubbish! Rubbish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cant read it, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Advanced Photoshop (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Haven't managed to read this yet. I installed downloaded and still cant read the mag. Could be the Kindle or could be something wrong with the download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 24 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not able to open, 16 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Advanced Photoshop (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I am not able to open the mag, as it requires registration which does not work. I made registration from PC,it works, however mag app is not finding it and not allows open mag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars waste of space., 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Advanced Photoshop (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
unless you want a short cut to buy the magazine don't bother downloading this rubbish waste of bandwidth and my time downloading this drivel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Advanced Photoshop (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I couldn't get on with this at all, although I was sent the sign in details. It may be just me, but I couldn't get it to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Advanced Photoshop (Kindle Tablet Edition)
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews