Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birkenstock Relax Brown sandals, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much nicer than pictured! I use them for "slippers" and are ideal and good value for money. I have several pairs of Birkenstocks, so I may be biased!
The colour "brown " is misleading as they are really more of a "bronze" colour, but really nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 13 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recommend this product, they are very comfortable shoes and value for money. They feel very nice and are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoe, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for my wide foot, lovely style and colour. My foot fits snug into the shoe making it really comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars second pair, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to replace some old faithfuls. They arrived quickly. Inside the envelope the box was in two pieces (torn). This didnt matter for this product, which is tough. Thwe sandals fit well and are just what I wanted to replace a previous, almost identical pair of Birkenstock sandals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars summer scholls, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these sandals to wear on a everyday basis in the house and garden. I have narrow feet so the adjustable strap helps. I like the way the sole moulds to your feet. A 4 and half would have been a better fit if available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money, I'm glad I shopped around . As for the product itself I don't know how I lived without them , they are so comfortable. I'm still trying to decide what colour to get next .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Sandals, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second pair of sandals I have bought. They are so comfy and usually and great for walking on holidays etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always used Birkenstocks daily - this pair lived up to expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So comfortable !!!!! Best Birkenstocks I've ever bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews