Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great and really good price
wanted some for a long time really good price and service will recomend to others so comfy wiil order another pair
Published 15 months ago by glynis putt

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ugly looking shoes
These are ok, I have to say they make your toes look like massive spiders legs poking out of your shoes, so if you're not bothered by the strange way they look you'll be happy. I've worn them a couple of times now on holiday, and each time the right one has rubbed a massive blister/hole in the top of my foot. I realise that this is probably because I'm walking bonky or...
Published 7 months ago by Marie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great and really good price, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wanted some for a long time really good price and service will recomend to others so comfy wiil order another pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are very comfortable and look just like the photo displayed! I also liked the added Birkenstock logo on the sides of the shoes. Good buy, good, price comfy shoes!

The Delivery was also super fast and the communication and updates of when my parcel was arriving was brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy fabulous shoe, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy to wear arrived fast good price, very pleased with these, good buy would reccomend. Buckle fastenng means you can adjust the width handy for me, I bought in a 5 (but somtimes wear 4 & 1/2 so tightening buckle made for perfect fit :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant birks, 27 Mar 2014
By 
M. Morgan (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Birkenstocks so you won't get a bad review from me. These look great, fit great, are comfortable and were a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birkenstock Relax, 8 Dec 2013
By 
A. Wright (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would highly recommend. I wore these all summer and had no blisters or rubbing, which is rare for me. I have a pair in silver too and will be buying another colour next year. Love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birkenstock relax, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these so comfy, they are never off my feet, use them outside and inside most comfortables flip flops I own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and comfortable, 22 May 2014
By 
Suzanne (BURNLEY, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have never had Birkenstock shoes before but having just been told I need to support my arches, I will have to replace all my shoes and sandals. These are really comfortable and a size 8 was a good fit. I am very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like them lots ta, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they are o.k. I like them lots ta
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fit is excellent hardly been off my feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely sandals, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit lovely but gave me a blister on the bottom of my foot. I put a plaster on and kept wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Birkenstock Relax Sandals Black
21.00 - 39.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews