Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars June, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Charming Cure (Magical Cures Mystery Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
The magical mystery series books are a good read. This is the second book in the series and as I got into it I thought it was going to be a bit like harry potter but the more I read the better the story became. Maybe because the heroine of the series is a girl its better but I think it's due to the author and her imagination. I can't wait to read the next instalment so I am off to read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Charming Cure (Magical Cures Mystery Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Have enjoyed the series immensely - a good supernatural series can't wait for the next one having read the series so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great set of books, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Charming Cure (Magical Cures Mystery Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed the whole series of charming books and would recommend them to anyone looking for a light hearted read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a charming cure, 30 Jun 2014
This review is from: A Charming Cure (Magical Cures Mystery Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
a good holiday read. as the first book june is still very childish and stamping her feet. but liked the idea of the story line and have bouht the next book just to see where the story takes you. some where with a bit of magic l hope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A charming cure by Tonya Kappes, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Charming Cure (Magical Cures Mystery Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
A light and enjoyable read, love all the characters and wish I had a shop in whispering falls, have already brought the next book, can't wait to start reading it. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Charming Cure (Magical Cures Mystery Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
i would recommend this book to all folk who love mystical mysteries . I loved it, the only problem was I wanted it to be longer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Magical Mystery, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Charming Cure (Magical Cures Mystery Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this series of books. I would recommend it for teenage readers but also for adults. It was a lovely stroll through fantasy land with a bit of mystery thrown in. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Charming Cure (Magical Cures Mystery Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
second book l've read in this series by Tonya and l will definitely be reading more, once started impossible to put down, mystery and magic in perfect harmony....enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews