Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars OK
The pads are ok but might not be adequate if you have very painful heels. They fit well inside the shoe
Published 8 months ago by JillE

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Heel supports
Although they gave some comfort it was fairly minor and they are not really the best product for plantar heel.
Published 9 months ago by David


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars OK, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medipaq® Super-Soft Gel Heel Cup Supports (2 x PAIRS) - Walk More Comfortably, All Day Long! Instant Foot Pain Relief for Tired Feet and Damaged Heels. (Personal Care)
The pads are ok but might not be adequate if you have very painful heels. They fit well inside the shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Heel supports, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although they gave some comfort it was fairly minor and they are not really the best product for plantar heel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gel heel supports, 19 May 2014
By 
John Newman (King's Lynn, Norfolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having experienced quite sharp heel pain I googled possible causes and found these type supports recommended. Checking the vast number on offer this offers 2pairs for the orice many sites charge for one pair. Add to this the fact that they work and you can see the rating is justified
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heel Support, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medipaq® Super-Soft Gel Heel Cup Supports (2 x PAIRS) - Walk More Comfortably, All Day Long! Instant Foot Pain Relief for Tired Feet and Damaged Heels. (Personal Care)
I had to order These Heel support , as I had a lot of problems with my heel !
I have been wearing the support every day since I got then.
And I have had any pain since .. I'm very pleased with them.
I even ordered two sets ..
As I the price was right ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not very good, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been suffering from a sore heel of late and thought these looked just the job after trying a heel support which my wife bought a year ago which really worked well.
But these seem too soft and compressed too easily leaving my heel feeling as if i was not wearing them.
Possibly if you are lighter than my 6' 2" 15 stone frame they may be OK (possibly need a weight as well as a shoe size rating)
I will now try and find the ones my wife purchased as they were superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars do the job, 9 May 2014
By 
Mrs. A. L. Renton (Cumbria, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medipaq® Super-Soft Gel Heel Cup Supports (2 x PAIRS) - Walk More Comfortably, All Day Long! Instant Foot Pain Relief for Tired Feet and Damaged Heels. (Personal Care)
comfortable and do the job, giving support to my heels when wearing any type of enclosed shoe / boot. having 2 pairs gives me a choice of shoes without changing the inserts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but Slides, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable when in correct place in shoe,but item will not stay in place,it slides down inside the shoe which is uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars jake, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
theses gel heel pads are pretty good i work on my feet 8 hrs at a time and suffer with sore heels,these pads have helped and give a good cushion to a painfull heel, no complaints so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Just as shown, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medipaq® Super-Soft Gel Heel Cup Supports (2 x PAIRS) - Walk More Comfortably, All Day Long! Instant Foot Pain Relief for Tired Feet and Damaged Heels. (Personal Care)
Nice texture, very soft and squigy, but good for stable walking. good fit inside shoe.
And firm enough for proper heel support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for the money, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are good supports for short walks and stay in place without slipping. On longer walks over 3 miles or so I start to feel a pressure point which can be irritating on the heel of my foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews