Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars8
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
My son is a huge Batman fan and I have fond memories of playing Pinball tables so I thought this would be a great gift for him on his birthday. It was easy to set up played fine, if somewhat simplified - but it is more for kids than big kids. The music does get a little annoying but you can switch it off, the sound effects are great and that it remembers your high score is a bonus. I had no issues with the ball getting stuck or the table not being tilted enough - I recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Not great quality but works, you need to prop it up more for it to work properly and the ball keeps getting stuck !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Great for fans. Little flimsy but enjoyed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Good product and fast delivery
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
After looking at reviews of this and similar products, i purchased this for my son's 5th birthday. Very disappointed, the scoreboard was rubbish and my son found it hard to release the ball, even i found it awkward to do. Not understand the point of chosing how many balls per game as there is only one...!!
Think he's played it once, was not a hit
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Spring not strong enough too ping ball and power has gone off already and its not the battery, Santa brought some totally unsuperhero stuff this year
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Great!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Not used it yet it's for Xmas but looks solid enough hopefully it will be up to standard al let you no
0Comment3 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.