Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
12
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2013
I was very pleased with this woman hoddie i bought for myself very pleased with material and colour.quality.good buy.Cheap.but liked.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Lovely quality and colour but it didnt do up at the front very easily! i had a smaller person try it on and even then they could barley get the 2 bits of the zip to touch.
However if you are not intending to zip it but will wear it open would deffo recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
this jacket is rather nice and warm fits just right :)

would recommend to buy this 4 the price well worth the money paid :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
NICE QUALITY FOR PRICE BUT SIZING IS WAY OUT: ORDERED XL TO BE ON THE GENEROUS SIDE, BUT CAN'T EVEN
DO UP, FOR A SIZE 14!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Colour is very true to the picture and fits very well. Amazingly cheap and good quality. No bobbling and colour doesn't run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Was size medium, but was too small + with the hassle of returning it I gave it away to someone who normally takes a small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
i ordered size 16 but it is only the size of a 14 cant be bothered with complicated returns just got one from asda
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Handy garment for this time of year. Arrived promptly and was a very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Loved it but a little tight when zipped up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
I really liked this and the quality was better than i expected. It was just a shame that it didnt fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)