Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price!
I bought this hoodie for my sister in law and she liked it a lot. Quick delivery and good quality for the price, would buy again :)
Published 16 months ago by Jesus Christ is Lord

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars hoody sizing wrong
i ordered size 16 but it is only the size of a 14 cant be bothered with complicated returns just got one from asda
Published 4 months ago by michael davies


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price!, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this hoodie for my sister in law and she liked it a lot. Quick delivery and good quality for the price, would buy again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zipped sweatshirt, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit, comfortable to wear. However bobbling has started to appear already and has not been washed yet. Colour as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely hoddie nice colour., 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with this woman hoddie i bought for myself very pleased with material and colour.quality.good buy.Cheap.but liked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars hoody sizing wrong, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i ordered size 16 but it is only the size of a 14 cant be bothered with complicated returns just got one from asda
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was size medium, but was too small + with the hassle of returning it I gave it away to someone who normally takes a small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this jacket is rather nice and warm fits just right :)

would recommend to buy this 4 the price well worth the money paid :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hoodie, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colour is very true to the picture and fits very well. Amazingly cheap and good quality. No bobbling and colour doesn't run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very large fitting, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this product to away to someone else as it was very big and may have been a mans size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fit, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW WOMEN PLAIN HOODIE HOODED ZIP TOP ZIPPER SWEATSHIRT JACKET COAT (Apparel)
Lovely quality and colour but it didnt do up at the front very easily! i had a smaller person try it on and even then they could barley get the 2 bits of the zip to touch.
However if you are not intending to zip it but will wear it open would deffo recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really liked this and the quality was better than i expected. It was just a shame that it didnt fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews