Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
I used to have awful problems getting off to sleep and after a hour of tossing and turning I used to get so cross with myself nod very anxious which only made the problem worse then I read about this product and thought I would give it a try. When I use this I seem to be able to get to sleep quite quickly and on the odd occasion that I take longer it seems to have a very...
Published 8 months ago by Lizzie G

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Didnt really do anything for my sleep.
Published 1 month ago by Jessica Schannong


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 14 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used to have awful problems getting off to sleep and after a hour of tossing and turning I used to get so cross with myself nod very anxious which only made the problem worse then I read about this product and thought I would give it a try. When I use this I seem to be able to get to sleep quite quickly and on the odd occasion that I take longer it seems to have a very calming effect and I am no longer anxious. I love this product so much I have reordered and it will be an ongoing thing in our household. The aroma of the essential oils is not overpowering and it does not leave any stains or residue on your pillows. 5stars from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazingly good, 22 Jan 2013
I bought this for myself and a friend and it has been very successful for both of us. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is finding it difficult to sleep due to stress. Im now going to try the pillow spray as this has been so effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It seems to work !, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Talk (Personal Care)
Since using the spray both my husband and I have had a much better night's sleep. Perhaps it's co-incidence - but I think I'll be buying another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works for me, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Talk (Personal Care)
Tried these two products for the first time when I stayed in a hotel and a sample pack was left as a complimentary gift on my beside. Slept like a baby for three nights and decided to order the products to use at home. I do feel that I fall asleep quicker and sleep deeper when I use both products together. Definitely worth a try if you are a light sleeper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This works deep sleep pillow talk, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleasant smell and yes it does appear to work. It makes me feel relaxed and drowsy and ready to sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Talk (Personal Care)
Does what it says on the label! Glad I bought it / excellent value got money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smells nice but I don't think it helps me sleep, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Talk (Personal Care)
This is a lovely product. It smells great and makes going to bed feel more special. I am not sure that it does what it says as I have not noticed my sleep patterns being improved by it but I am glad to have bought it and shall probably replace it when it runs out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good sleep guaranteed, 19 Jun 2014
By 
Paul Stupple - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Talk (Personal Care)
As it says on the box, this works. In fact it works like magic. And the tiny roll-on is great for headaches if you rub it on your temples.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 24 July 2014
By 
Jessica Schannong "JS" (Sweden) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Talk (Personal Care)
Didnt really do anything for my sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 Aug 2014
This review is from: This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Talk (Personal Care)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Talk
21.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews