Customer Reviews


297 Reviews
5 star:
 (203)
4 star:
 (61)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


66 of 71 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great free app
Just got this free, great graphics easy to use, quite relaxing really. Not too hard but makes you think. Nice work out without the frustration of some apps. Well done.
Published on 15 Feb. 2013 by hamstercamper

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Frustratingly Entertaining
First the good... Its a great pick up n play app that it very simple to play and games are short so just a few minutes to spare is enough to have some fun. The colourful cubes are really pleasing and the rotation is smooth and precise.

Then the bad... I can never see my scores because they flash up for about a second at the end of a game and I cant find a way...
Published on 10 Mar. 2013 by Scarecrow


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

66 of 71 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great free app, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubistry (App)
Just got this free, great graphics easy to use, quite relaxing really. Not too hard but makes you think. Nice work out without the frustration of some apps. Well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive game, 10 Jun. 2013
By 
allipally (Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubistry (App)
Really easy game to play whilst watching or should I say listening to the tv. Got several other people addicted also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cubistry, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubistry (App)
Cubistry is a good game, Its very fun and addicting. It's also good because it was the free app of the day so I didn't have to pay money for it. Another reason why I like it is that its a challenge because your timed and I'm the type of person who would like a good hard challenge like that. Cubistry is one of my favourite games because it didn't take ages to load and if I did buy it it would be well worth the money. Know the best things about this game is trying to beat your high score because I've been trying to do that for ages- my high score stands at 2620!
I hope my review has made you want to buy this game sadly it's not the app of the day anymore so you will unfortunately have to pay.
Thank You : D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


70 of 79 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very addictive, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubistry (App)
A very addictive game that once you start to play it is difficult to put down. I love to play it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cubistry, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubistry (App)
Can't stop playing this game. Love the way you can spin the cube. Playing with a stylus makes play faster would highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


115 of 132 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant game, 7 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubistry (App)
Totally agree with other reviews. Completely addictive - very brightly coloured cubes which you have to match in order to make them disappear and reduce the size of the whole cube. Well worth the payment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


64 of 74 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars addictiive!!, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubistry (App)
must admit I got this game on impulse but after a couple of goes on it just can't seem to stop. Must go faster, must beat my last time, must have another go etc, etc. Very addictive, well worth a look see
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!!!, 4 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubistry (App)
Took seconds to download on the kindle. I love all of the following:-

a) It does't need web access following download;
b) It's vibrantly colourful;
c) It's extremely responsive to your touch ... i.e: you can flip it round or reach in to awkward parts of it;
d) The sound effects are great.

All the aforementioned points make this a great time filler to relax too. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly addictive!, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubistry (App)
Fun and addictive puzzle game. There is bit of variety in the different playing modes. Lots of fun especially if you're a fan of Zoo Keeper or Bejewelled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubistry (App)
Great app. The whole family is hooked, all trying to outdo each other's score. It is easier to play on an i pad than a kindle as it is bigger but still ok on either. Recommend highly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cubistry
Cubistry by The Hohng Company
£0.66
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews