Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.4 out of 5 stars44
2.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2014
I don't know how I came to have this on my Kindle, made a mistake somewhere along the way. Hope it didn't cost me too much!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Do not know why I downloaded this as it is not a magazine that I would buy.But gave it a go.You do not know untill you try.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
I seem to have managed to log in to my account as I have a Vogue subscription but I'm still being asked to pay to download issues. I'll stick to reading it in the iPhone app. Don't bother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
Great App..
magazine preview is good. . . . . .
good speed..
speedy downloads. . . . . .
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
The magazine is great as always but the app doesn't allow to put bookmarks which is frustrating. Vogue knitting app.is much better in that respect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
Fab read as ever! Downloaded onto my Kindle Fire. Not quite like flicking through a mag but will get used to it!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I thought I could read and enjoy but that is not the case don´t get this app if you
don't mind paying then it for you but it is not for people how want an app free
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Can't download it to my app also, if I don't remember to cancel within 3 months I will end up with a subscription.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Nice app, especially if you want to keep up with fashion updates, not used anymore though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Nice content and amazing photos. Can't get better then this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)