Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars35
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.28
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2015
Perfect guide in how to get yourself going in this kind of career. Takes you step by step through the world of charities, marketing and self promotion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
You wouldn't beleive this unless you heard it from the man himself, amazing guy, what will he do next? Swim from Lands end to John o'Groats, wow !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I would recommend this book for anyone thinking of planing a long bike trip.
I enjoyed it.
Travel light seems to be the key.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
I will definitely be using this book as my bible as I prepare for my own world cycle. Can't wait to read the one about your swim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
Great book, straight to the point & leaves you wanting to get started, book time off work and head off around the world!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Really informative and it makes me feel like my dream adventure is a lot more achievable than I would have thought!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Lovely book to read but should of been longer and more about the ride its self......go for it you won't regret it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Brilliant book , just what the doctor ordered to get motivated . Loved the way it was laid out . Congratulations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
A great read. Get inspired. An easy light hearted read to inspire you to get out there and just do it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
present for my sons 40th great gift bought him three books in all loved all of them thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)