Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2013
Nice quality, fast and portable, and it really charge two times. The cable that comes with it also fits perfectly and attach firmly, so you can have it in the pocket without sliding out of the phone. Premium quality in all aspects
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
I went for the HTC battery bank especially because I read a review that mentioned it could be charged at the same time that the phone was being charged, hence interconnecting both devices and using only one charger could charge them both overnight. This is not true however. So:

Pros:
- Good looking, but not for long (gets dirty on the corners)

Cons:
- Expensive for its capacity
- Couldn't deliver two full charges to HTC One after 2 months of use
- Bulky, would rather have it 2x wider than this thick
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Very good. Handy everywhere and very quick charging too. Can perform charging twice. Rather than using normal charging cable, I even prefer to charge my phone using this!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Very handy when out and about, and almost gives two full charges for my HTC one!!! A bit expensive though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Used to swapping out batteries between charging with the newer smart phones which my latest doesn't allow, only ever had to use this for a single boost (on several occasions) between charging the phone so can't say how good the 2nd charge would be, but performs well and fairly quickly. Also seems to retain it's own charge effectively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
So far it does what it is suposed to do. Should come with a bag to keep the ports clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
i find it very handy for recharging my mobile, especially if i am away from home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Must be good. My other half used it for her iphone and I never saw it again...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Good portable charger.. fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)