Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars31
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2013
This ink is in all ways as good as the Epson ink but at a much better price.
The only problem is that the 'tin brags' that it will produce up to 500 pages - 'it don't not know how'!
The quality of print from this ink is as good as you could get and I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Having always bought original cartridges for my printer which i found to be expensive, having bought these compatible cartridges i find they are really good, i will be buying these again
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
new printer fist time used compatables and found these great bit of a problem recognizing them but just took them out and inserted them again and that worked the colour was no worse than the colour from originals so will def order again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Worked perfectly at a fraction of the cost of manufacturer cartridges.WOULD RECOMMEND AS A GOOD BUY FOR EPSON 405 PRINTER.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I am happy with these, they work really well with my printer and cost fraction of the price, I was a bit concerned after reading some reviews but it works great and prints with good color, got 2 sets cheaper than one set would cost on the high street, cant fault it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
these cartridges work very well with my printer, need to clean the head sometimes when first using them but that's the printer. Otherwise the isn't a problem and for the price you can't go wrong.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
These inks are Best I have ever tried.I recommend to any one
.I used different products which were good but I found this Product definitely is better

M.Zihni
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Slight hick-up with the order (sent me single pack rather than double pack by mistake) but Mega Deals corrected it immediately no quibbles and the second pack was with me a day later. Thank you - I was impressed and would definately buy from you again next time.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Bought on behalf of friend who was having difficulty purchasing fair priced ink cartridges to fit, work and be accepted by her Epson printer
Did the job with no problems
Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
These were much cheaper than the Epson Ink, and work much better in my printer, the Epson ones needed constant head cleaning, which so far I have not had to do with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)