Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2013
Nice, sturdy, good looking, and perfect size for our bathroom. Combination of drawers and cupboard helped clear up some of the clutter. Also ordered the 4 drawer unit which matches this, so have a coordinated look. This is a very well made flat pack.

Would have given 5 stars but for two niggling problems: one is the instructions. These are illustrations, and they are so small and hard to read I had to guess at some stages. Maybe photocopy and enlarge them to make it easier? The other thing is they have a very strong plastic/vinyl smell. It is starting to clear after a few days, but is quite strong initially - you will need to ventilate whatever room you put it in for a few days until it airs completely.

The seller's delivery turnaround was outstanding, and I have seen the same unit elsewhere for considerably more, so all in all happy with purchase.
0Comment|53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
I searched countless shops looking for a cabinet for my bathroom before I looked on Amazon it was exactly what I wanted and the price was good and the service was absolutely fantastic
0Comment|34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Oh dear this has to be the worst product I have ever purchased through Amazon!
On opening the box EVERY single piece of wood was split! It wasn't even in good enough condition to put together.
I requested that the buyer just sent back the courier to collect it and packaged it back up ready for them.
I think the buyer must have thought it wasn't worth their time collecting it and giving me a refund, so, they gave me a refund and told me I could keep it. Needless to say it wasn't worth putting it together so went out with the trash.
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
It just looks great. Easy to build as soon as you got the hang of it. Would buy it again.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
This product is easy to assemble and looks good. I like having the option of a cupboard as some bathroom items are better off stored standing up.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Received item promptly but all the doors were marked/damaged and the 2 side panels were off white. Obviously not acceptable. I requested a refund but was only offered replacement parts or a 10% refund. As there were so many damaged pieces I had little faith in this product so continued to request a full refund. Eventually they agreed after persevering for nearly 1 week . Why they didn't accept this item was unacceptable straight away I don't know. When you buy something you expect it to be perfect. I didn't need the inconvenience of sorting this out. I wouldn't recommend buying from these people.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Looks perfect in my new "Posh Shed"! Great quality and simple to put together. Perfect for all those bits and pieces you want to keep tidied away.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Perfect size for my bathroom, easy to build, good quality product, would also work in a bedroom, i just really love it.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
I was a little worried about ordering this without seeing it but I must say I am over the moon with it
It does the job I wanted it to in my bathroom fab
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Very nice piece of furniture...even hubby was impressed! Good price. Right hand side is only big enough for hand towels, but I don't mind as that was what I'd planned to keep in it. Bathroom decluttered for first time ever...yayyyy
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)