Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Great case, had a very similar one on my iPhone 4. I Would always recommend a gel case for your iPhone over a solid one as the softness takes the impact when you drop it. Also because the pattern on the inside is raised it means that if any dirt gets it the case it won't scratch the back, great for when you need to sell your phone :)
Published on 11 Nov 2012 by Mudgey

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars really bad
its really bad quality and it leaves marks on the bad of the phone, so i would not recommend it.
Published 19 months ago by nawal


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 Nov 2012
This review is from: PrePaymania Hybrid Gel / Jelly /Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield for Apple iPhone 5 (Black) (Electronics)
Great case, had a very similar one on my iPhone 4. I Would always recommend a gel case for your iPhone over a solid one as the softness takes the impact when you drop it. Also because the pattern on the inside is raised it means that if any dirt gets it the case it won't scratch the back, great for when you need to sell your phone :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars really bad, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its really bad quality and it leaves marks on the bad of the phone, so i would not recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks very cheap!, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product seems great from the description but when it's on the phone looks really cheap. I haven't used it at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Chavvy., 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really chavvy.
I trow it into the bin straight away. Don't bother buying it, really, unless you want to waste money. Ah, and it arrived after almost a month only as a replacement as the first one got lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 9 Jan 2013
By 
Daniella (Blackpool, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this product in transparent and when it came it was a funny 'off' looking colour. It also makes my phone look ugly. I've also found it's chipped a little paint work off my iphone 5!! I would of liked a refund however it's a lot of hassle for £2.60. Also, the diamond type pattern has actually imprinted onto the top and bottom parts (where it's shiny) of my phone and it won't come off?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's very cheap but it doesn't look cheap at all. I tried 3-4 covers and this is by far the best in terms of covering and holding the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PrePaymania Hybrid Gel / Jelly /Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield for Apple iPhone 5 (Black) (Electronics)
Didn't fit the iPhone 5s I would pay for that again.

So I wouldn't buy it people just put it day and not good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not keen, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Doesn't fit very well and seems flimsy and looks cheap. Just not keen at all. Might be alright for other people, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend definitely! Stylish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PrePaymania Hybrid Gel / Jelly /Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield for Apple iPhone 5 (Black) (Electronics)
good jelly case, appears abit darker in real life, the diamond patter may leave a print on the back of the phone but i just put a back screen protector on it! clean design however does make the iphone5s look less premium, good cut out for buttons, volume rocker/powerbutton is protected/covered, however makes the powerbutton abit stiff but you get used to it. there is a 'lip' on the screen side so stops the phone touching the table, which is really good. Good overall fit on the phone, keeps it protected. good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews