Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2013
Not a bad track on this. If you have never bought a Lee Perry production buy this. Top Class. Jamaican gems. Buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
this si simply sublime music from when scratch could still cut it in the studio, some of these cuts are mega rare
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
I love this,dub masterworks from the main man.Test yer bass mon !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
A great album with extended dub mixes of some great reggae numbers. Why they called it disco devil, who knows as it has nothing to do with disco.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I'm very satisfied with the cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Great product and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Not as good as I first thought!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
For me -not being a real dubconnaisseur-, this album was a bit too much of the same. Very long-lasting songs that are almost indistinguishable one from the other. Enjoyable nevertheless as background music on a long trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)